Penta Motor Group | About Us

Since the inception of the Penta Motor Group in 2011, the company has grown into 13 dealerships spread out across Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo and North West with branches in Montana, Menlyn, Klerksdorp, Rustenburg, Mokopane, Polokwane and Standerton.

Our motto is to provide our customers with lasting solutions for your personal and business vehicle requirements with an array of products and services to keep you on the road.

With over 20 years of experience in the motor retail industry, the Dealer Principals and key role players leading the establishment of the Penta Motor Group, have prided themselves in achieving and exceeding excellent customer service through our team's personality, the quality of our products as well as our infrastructure.

Join the Penta Motor Group family today!